PENNSYLVANIA FETAL ALCOHOL SPECTRUM DISORDER TASK FORCE   (FASD)

 

             PA FETAL ALCOHOL SPECTRUM DISORDER (FASD) TASK FORCE             EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

TASK FORCE MEMBERS

                                        PA FASD TASK FORCE COMMITTEES 

ELIGIBILITY COMMITTEE

Connell O'Brien       chair

cobrien@paproviders.org
Dianna Brocious      chair pasocdianna@gmail.com
Doris Gascot            state support dgascot@pa.gov
Andrea Algatt   aalgatt@pa.gov
Teresa Musser  temusser@pa.gov  
Tyush Thomas   tythomas@pa.gov
Helen Smith hbrtat@gmail.com

 

MEDICAL COMMITTEE

Gordon Hodas, MD       chair gordonhodas@hotmail.com
Lyn Becker                    state support clyn.becker@gmail.com
Gregory Cherpes, MD gcherpes@pa.gov
Dan Dubovsky   ddubovsky@verizon.net
Renee Turchi, MD  rmt28@drexel.edu

 

PUBLIC AWARENESS / MARKETING COMMITTEE
Grace Kindt        chair sakindt@pa.gov
Jill Santiago        chair santiagoj@upmc.edu
Dwaneen Hicks  state support dwhicks@pa.gov
Andrea Algatt aalgatt@pa.gov
Dianna Brocious pasocdianna@gmail.com
Trish Johnson c-pjohnson@pa.gov
William Lelik wlelik@pa.gov
Tom Stark tstark@pacounties.org
Anne Yanikov ayanikov@thearcpa.org

 

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES COMMITTEE
Teresa Musser     chair temusser@pa.gov
Lyn Becker           chair clyn.becker@gmail.com
Shaye Erhard      state support eserhard@pa.gov
Lea Moyer lmoyer@diakon-swan.org
Connell O'Brien cobrien@paproviders.org
Jill Santiago santiagoj@upmc.edu
Andrea Algatt aalgatt@pa.gov

 

TRAINING COMMITTEE
Trish Johnson       state support c-pjohnson@pa.gov    
Lea Moyer lmoyer@diakon-swan.org
Karen Plowman kplowman@gaudenzia.org
Jill Santiago santiagoj@upmc.edu
Jill Stemple jistemple@pa.gov