PENNSYLVANIA FETAL ALCOHOL SPECTRUM DISORDER TASK FORCE   (FASD)

 

             PA FETAL ALCOHOL SPECTRUM DISORDER (FASD) TASK FORCE             EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

TASK FORCE MEMBERS

 

 

PA FASD TASK FORCE COMMITTEES 

ELIGIBILITY COMMITTEE

Catherine McCarthy -Chair

CatherineM@cciu.org
Dianna Brocious -Chair pasocdianna@gmail.com
Doris Gascot         -State Support dgascot@pa.gov
Caroline Bingaman  

Helen Smith

hbrtat@gmail.com
Tyush Thomas   tythomas@pa.gov
Katie Becker  

MEDICAL COMMITTEE

Gordon Hodas, MD       chair gordonhodas@hotmail.com
Lyn Becker                    state support clyn.becker@gmail.com
Gregory Cherpes, MD gcherpes@pa.gov
Dan Dubovsky   ddubovsky@verizon.net
Renee Turchi, MD  rmt28@drexel.edu

 

PUBLIC AWARENESS / MARKETING COMMITTEE
Grace Kindt        chair sakindt@pa.gov
Jill Santiago        chair santiagoj@upmc.edu
Dwaneen Hicks  state support dwhicks@pa.gov
   
Dianna Brocious pasocdianna@gmail.com
Trish Johnson c-pjohnson@pa.gov
William Lelik wlelik@pa.gov
Tom Stark tstark@pacounties.org
   

 

STRATEGIC INITIATIVES COMMITTEE
                             chair  
Lyn Becker           chair clyn.becker@gmail.com
                            state support  
Lea Moyer lmoyer@diakon-swan.org
   
Jill Santiago santiagoj@upmc.edu
   

 

TRAINING COMMITTEE
Trish Johnson       state support c-pjohnson@pa.gov    
Lea Moyer lmoyer@diakon-swan.org
Karen Plowman kplowman@gaudenzia.org
Jill Santiago santiagoj@upmc.edu
Jill Stemple jistemple@pa.gov